Board Members

Name Position
 Email Address
Kirk Allen
President
 president@mantecajrbuffs.com
Tom EastmanVice President vp@mantecajrbuffs.com
Lori LunaTreasurer
 treasurer@mantecajrbuffs.com
Gia Allen
Secretary
 secretary@mantecajrbuffs.com
Holly Alton
Cheer Director
 cheer@mantecajrbuffs.com
Julieanna DadeyMerchandising Coordinator mc@mantecajrbuffs.com
Tracy Hatcher
First Aid/Weighmaster weigh@mantecajrbuffs.com
Aimee Prado
Cheer Coordinatorcheercoord@mantecajrbuffs.com
Open
Concessions Coordinator concessions@mantecajrbuffs.com
Shannon Bounds
Parent Liaison parent@mantecajrbuffs.com
Bobby DadeyEquipment Manager/Coordinator equipment@mantecajrbuffs.com
Jeff Vories Sr.Game Day Coordinator gameday1@mantecajrbuffs.com